Testimonials

As a local real estate professional a commitment to client satisfaction is a top priority. Whether you are considering purchasing a home, or selling an existing property, an outstanding level of service is guaranteed with me representing you in your next real estate transaction. I provide real estate services in Shorewood, Whitefish Bay, Fox Point, Bayside, Mequon, Cedarburg, and in other local real estate markets.

There is no doubt that providing the ideal level of real estate service will mean that you will be able to meet all of your real estate objectives. Many satisfied real estate customers have submitted letters of thanks and some greatly appreciated reviews regarding my real estate services. Thanks again for visiting and be sure to contact me regarding any real estate buying or selling need, whether large or small.

TJ DeToro (September 2017)


"Piera did a great job of making herself available whenever we needed her. She always goes above and beyond to take care of her clients, and make the home buying process easy."


Jackie Stackhouse (November 2016)


"Piera has integrity and compassion. These qualities combined with her real estate savvy will make you LOVE her, just like we do:)"


Shoko Izumi Freund (October 2016)


"Piera is extremely patient person; we have worked with her three times in the past ( twice as a buyers agent and once as a seller) she has always been very easy to work with, flexible and took us to all over Northshore to show us houses. She encouraged us all the time when we cannot find our favorite house, and when we were impatient for selling our house. She is also honest so that we could trust her opinion in regards to house search. We are so happy with our new house but miss seeing Piera every week now!"


Michiko Hoel (October 2016)


"Piera worked with us almost a year to find the right house. She was very quick in setting up showings to the houses we were interested in. She was always so understanding about us bringing our super active two little boys everywhere. We appreciate all of the effort over the last year and helping us find a house that we really love."


Lisa Pasternek (September 2016)


"Piera sold my mother's home this summer. She was patient and very helpful with ideas! She was available at all times with all of our concerns. Thanks, Piera!"


Draynd (August 2016)


"Piera was a great help when my wife and I moved from the Chicago area up to Milwaukee. She was responsive, helped us throughout the buying process in knowing what to look for and what to ask for, and had an extensive knowledge of the area. All that guidance really helped us make our decision last year and we love our home. For those reasons, I will continue to recommend Piera to friends and family looking to buy and sell in the area."


Adrienne Shea (November 2015)


"My husband and I recently moved back to Milwaukee from Chicago. Working with Piera Dyer made that transition amazingly smooth. Her knowledge of real estate and Milwaukee's North Shore is beyond extensive. That knowledge not only helped us pick a great neighborhood to buy in... but also helped us a find a home that will earn us a nice amount of equity. I'd highly recommend Piera to anyone looking to buy or sell!!"


J. Genthe (October 2015)


"Piera helped us purchase our present home & we knew she would work well with us on selling our previous place. Throughout the entire process, she kept us completely updated and ahead of the game, in spite of a few unforeseen hiccups from the buyer's agent! We could not have been any more pleased with the outcome!"


Swatika Swati (July 2015)


"Loved working with her!! Always so open and so direct and made things happen at a moments notice."


Kristal Kautz (June 2015)


"Piera sold our home for us in a very very tough market. We had the home on the market for over two years, had it listed with a larger real estate firm first, then tried selling it ourselves, and then hired Piera. She was brutally honest with us. We reluctantly made the changes she suggested and the home sold quickly. Wish we had hired her earlier. She was professional, honest, efficient and brought forth the desired result. If we decide to move again we will hire her again."


Paula DeStefanis (February 2015)


"Best Realtor in the North Shore! Honest and hard working."


L. Ktipler (December 2014)


"It was definitely a plus she grew up in this area and had the local knowledge of not only what property was worth, but what was good about living in Mequon over other cities/villages. I give her an A+++ for how tirelessly she worked. She put in long hours and physically helped me lift things when I became ill one day. When my Dad (his home) became more ill and us only 2 daughters needed to take over for him, she was there to step in to help us even more. She was very understanding when not hearing from us at times, due to our preoccupation with family concerns. We lived at quite a distance from the home and she knew several contractors and service groups to help us get the home ready and move Dad's things in a way that saved Dad money. She and the housekeeper/cleaning lady were the most friendly and hard working of any of the people involved. I'm glad she was aware of the few workmanship glitches we experienced with the first time contractors she had us try, so that the next people won't need to be disappointed. Most of all I liked how she honored my father's wishes, when they both had different opinions. She showed him respect and extreme patience with his forgetfulness or slower processing of things."


Nleelove (September 2014)


"Piera did an excellent job helping us find our new home. We had many issues and it took nearly 2 years but she stuck with us and guided us through the process. We recommend Piera highly and will definitely call her again when we are ready to move on. Thank you Piera, we are very happy in our home!!"


Karen Conway (October 2013)


"Piera is top-notch!"


What are your needs?